About us

As one of the leading experts in the kinematic surveying of traffic networks, 3D Mapping Solutions GmbH offers services, hardware and software solutions as well as consulting services, finding a high-quality, customized solution for every customer request.

The success of 3D Mapping Solutions is based on a team of creative specialists, which has been built up over many years. They are highly motivated, and successfully meet even the most demanding and complex project requirements, hand in hand with the customer. The quality and flexibility are the trademarks, which allow the company to grow continuously and also to be very active internationally.

News

3D MAPPING SOLUTIONS WOULD LIKE TO CORDIALLY INVITE YOU TO THE 2ND USERCONFERENCE

We would like to welcome you on May 06 - 07, 2020 in the Loisachhalle in Wolfratshausen. Looking forward to interesting presentations and information on the latest developments, exciting customer projects and possible applications of our data.


News

Stay up to date on exciting new projects and events from 3D Mapping Solutions with our newsletter.

We will be happy to inform you about new routes in our constantly growing Road Data Collection or about updates to our demo data.

 

Visit us at the following fairs & events

 

Tech.AD Berlin
TITANIC Chaussee, Berlin
March 01 - 04, 2020

GTC Nvidia
San Jose Convention Center
Booth Nr. 1531 in the "Autonomous Pavillion"
March 22 - 26, 2020

Autonomous Vehicle Technology Expo 2020
Messe Stuttgart
Booth Nr. AV6606
June 16 - 18, 2020

CAREER

WE ARE LOOKING FOR REINFORCEMENT FOR OUR TEAM

Would you like to help shape tomorrow's mobility? Then take the opportunity to become part of our team of experts and participate in innovative projects. We offer interesting and challenging jobs with a lot of development potential in a dynamic team.

 

> Our job offers

CONTACT

Über uns

Als einer der führenden Experten in der kinematischen Vermessung von Verkehrsnetzen bietet die 3D Mapping Solutions GmbH Dienstleistungen, Hard- und Softwarelösungen sowie Beratungsleistungen. Für jede Fragestellung finden wir eine qualitativ hochwertige, kundenspezifische Lösung. 

Grundlage des Erfolges von 3D Mapping Solutions ist unser langjährig aufgebautes Team aus kreativen Spezialisten, die hochmotiviert und Hand in Hand mit den Kunden auch anspruchsvollste und komplexe Projektanforderungen erfolgreich meistern. Unsere Qualität und unsere Flexibilität sind unsere Markenzeichen, die es uns erlauben, stetig zu wachsen und auch international sehr aktiv zu sein.

News

3D MAPPING SOLUTIONS MÖCHTE SIE HERZLICH ZUR 2. USERKONFERENZ EINLADEN

Wir begüßen Sie gern vom 06. - 07. Mai 2020 in der Loisachhalle in Wolfratshausen. Freuen Sie sich mit uns auf interessante Vorträge und Informationen zu den aktuellsten Entwicklungen, spannende Kundenprojekte und Anwendungsmöglichkeiten unserer Daten.


Aktuelles

Bleiben Sie mit unserem Newsletter über spannende, neue Projekte und Veranstaltungen von 3D Mapping Solutions auf dem Laufenden.

Darüber hinaus informieren wir Sie gern über neue Strecken in unserer stetig wachsenden Road-Data-Collection oder über Updates unserer Demodaten.

Besuchen Sie uns auf folgenden
Messen & Events

Tech.AD Berlin
TITANIC Chaussee, Berlin
01. - 04. März 2020

GTC Nvidia
San Jose Convention Center
Stand Nr. 1531 im "Autonomous Pavillion"
22. - 26. März 2020

Autonomous Vehicle Technology Expo 2020
Messe Stuttgart
Stand Nr. AV6606
16. - 18. Juni 2020

Karriere

UNSER TEAM SUCHT VERSTÄRKUNG

Sie möchten die Mobilität von morgen mitgestalten? Dann nutzen Sie die Chance, Teil unseres Experten-Teams zu werden und an zukunftsorientierten Projekten mitzuwirken. Es erwartet Sie eine interessante und herausfordernde Tätigkeit mit viel Entwicklungspotential in unserem innovativen Team.

> Zu den Jobangeboten

Kontakt